COGPED Meeting Archive

  • COGPED Residential Meeting November 2016

    Wednesday, 09 November 2016
  • HEEDeans 21st July 2016 Meeting

    Thursday, 21 July 2016
  • COGPED Residential Meeting with COPMeD 1st & 2nd June 2016

    Wednesday, 01 June 2016
  • COGPED Meeting April 2016

    Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • COGPED Meeting January 2016 - Directors Only

    Wednesday, 20 January 2016
  • COGPED June Residential Meeting

    Wednesday, 24 June 2015
  • COGPED April Meeting

    Wednesday, 08 April 2015
  • COGPED February Meeting

    Thursday, 05 February 2015
  • COGPED Meeting - October 2014

    Tuesday, 07 October 2014
  • COGPED Meeting - July 2014

    Wednesday, 02 July 2014

COPMeD Tweets

COPMeD UK

Thankyou @femioyeniran for sharing the benefits of the humanities in medical education and training

Read tweet

COPMeD UK

Read tweet

COPMeD UK

COPMeD UK

Andrew Morris captivating the audience

Read tweet

Address

Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
10 Dallington Street,
London,
EC1V 0DB

+44 (0)207 4906827
+44 (0)207 4906811

Follow us