COGPED Meeting Archive

  • COGPED Residential Meeting November 2016

    Wednesday, 09 November 2016
  • HEEDeans 21st July 2016 Meeting

    Thursday, 21 July 2016
  • COGPED Residential Meeting with COPMeD 1st & 2nd June 2016

    Wednesday, 01 June 2016
  • COGPED Meeting April 2016

    Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • COGPED Meeting January 2016 - Directors Only

    Wednesday, 20 January 2016
  • COGPED June Residential Meeting

    Wednesday, 24 June 2015
  • COGPED April Meeting

    Wednesday, 08 April 2015
  • COGPED February Meeting

    Thursday, 05 February 2015
  • COGPED Meeting - October 2014

    Tuesday, 07 October 2014
  • COGPED Meeting - July 2014

    Wednesday, 02 July 2014

COPMeD Tweets

COPMeD UK

And the junior doctor reps also said they learnt something! @Lucie_Cocker 😀 Thankyou all twitter.com/namita_1/statu…

Read tweet

COPMeD UK

Thankyou all for a great joint meeting with ⁦@AoMRC⁩ and ⁦@ukmedschools⁩ 5 screens of participants and 13 breakout… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Read tweet

COPMeD UK

Congratulations Helen twitter.com/AoMRC/status/1…

Read tweet

Address

Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
10 Dallington Street,
London,
EC1V 0DB

+44 (0)207 4906827
+44 (0)207 4906811

Follow us