COPMeD Sub-Groups

Sub-Groups feeding into COPMeD UK with their Chairs and COPMeD Leads

4 Nations Trainee Revalidation Oversight Group

Chair / Lead: Dr Geoff Smith & Professor Jane Mamelok

COPMeD & AoMRC SAC Review Group

Chair / Lead: Professor Bill Irish (COPMeD) & Professor Jeanette Dickson (AoMRC)

COPMeD & GMC Enhancing Trainees Involvement and Experience of Research

Chair / Lead: Professor Bill Irish (COPMeD) & Professor Sue Carr (GMC)

COPMeD Gold Guide Reference Group

Chair / Lead: Professor Jane Mamelok, Dr Ian Steele, Miss Sarah Kaufmann & Dr Anne Edwards

COPMeD Overarching Data Group (ODG)

Chair / Lead: Mr Pete Blakeman

COPMeD Professional Support and Wellbeing Group

Chair / Lead: Dr Paul Sadler

COPMeD SAS Associate Postgraduate Deans subcommittee (COPSAS)

Chair / Lead: Mr Rajnesh Nirula

COPMeD Senior Managers Forum

Chair / Lead: Ms Amanda Barber

Curriculum Advisory Group (CAG)

Chair / Lead: Professor Namita Kumar

Less Than Full Time Training (LTFT)

Chair / Lead: Mr Jon Hossain

Sudden Death in doctors in Training

Chair / Lead: Dr Paul Sadler

COPMeD Tweets


An innovative offering both virtual and face to face. Something for everyone @sheona_macleod @asmeofficial…

Read tweet


Call for proposals for parallel session speakers and topics | DEMEC.…

Read tweet


And the junior doctor reps also said they learnt something! @Lucie_Cocker 😀 Thankyou all…

Read tweet


Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
10 Dallington Street,

+44 (0)207 4906827
+44 (0)207 4906811

Follow us

Joomla website carefully crafted by Green Parrot Joomla Web Design