HEEDeans Meetings Archive

  • HEEDeans 9th February 2017 Meeting

    Thursday, 09 February 2017
  • HEEDeans 18th January 2017 Meeting

    Wednesday, 18 January 2017
  • HEEDeans 14th December 2016 Meeting

    Wednesday, 14 December 2016
  • HEEDeans 22nd November 2016 Meeting

    Tuesday, 22 November 2016
  • HEEDeans 13th October 2016 Meeting

    Thursday, 13 October 2016
  • HEEDeans 29th September 2016 Meeting

    Thursday, 29 September 2016
  • HEEDeans 18th May 2016 Meeting

    Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • HEEDeans 20th April 2016 Meeting

    Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • HEEDeans 22nd March 2016 Meeting

    Tuesday, 22 March 2016
  • English Deans July Meeting

    Thursday, 30 July 2015
  • English Deans May Meeting

    Thursday, 21 May 2015
  • English Deans March Meeting

    Thursday, 26 March 2015
  • English Deans January Meeting

    Tuesday, 20 January 2015

COPMeD Tweets

COPMeD UK

Congratulations Helen twitter.com/AoMRC/status/1…

Read tweet

COPMeD UK

Thankyou to all involved in producing this UK guidance twitter.com/COPMeDUK/statu…

Read tweet

COPMeD UK

COPMeD are pleased to launch the 8th edition of the Gold Guide. accessed on the COPMeD website copmed.org.uk/gold-guide-8th…

Read tweet

Address

Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
10 Dallington Street,
London,
EC1V 0DB

+44 (0)207 4906827
+44 (0)207 4906811

Follow us